School Board
Welcome to the La Vernia ISD School Board Page!


Board Members:

President, Dr. Cody Miller - cody.miller@lvschools.net or miller4lvtrustee@gmail.com

Vice President, Kimi Kravitz - kimi.kravitz@lvschools.net

Secretary, Susan Reinhard - susan.reinhard@lvschools.net or              susanreinhard.schoolboard@gmail.com

Janette Chall - janette.chall@lvschools.net

David Watson - david.watson@lvschools.net

Janice Gimbel - janice.gimbel@lvschools.net

James Barnett - james.barnett@lvschools.net