La Vernia Independent School District

School Board

La Vernia ISD Board of Trustees 

President, Janice Gimbel - janice.gimbel@lvisd.org

Vice President, Dr. Cody Miller - cody.miller@lvisd.org
Secretary, Susan Reinhard - susan.reinhard@lvisd.org or susanreinhard.schoolboard@gmail.com

Kimi Kravitz - kimi.kravitz@lvisd.org 

Janette Chall - janette.chall@lvisd.org

James Barnett - james.barnett@lvisd.org

Dr. David Cribb - david.cribb@lvisd.org

Dr. Jose H. Moreno - Superintendent




Board of Trustees 2015-2016.jpg