La Vernia Independent School District

School Board

La Vernia ISD Board of Trustees


President, Janice Gimbel - janice.gimbel@lvschools.net 

Vice President, Dr. Cody Miller - cody.miller@lvschools.net or miller4lvtrustee@gmail.com

Secretary, Susan Reinhard - susan.reinhard@lvschools.net or susanreinhard.schoolboard@gmail.com

Kimi Kravitz - kimi.kravitz@lvschools.net  

Janette Chall - janette.chall@lvschools.net

David Watson - david.watson@lvschools.net

James Barnett - james.barnett@lvschools.net


Dr. Jose H. Moreno - Superintendent